A Celebration of British Studio Pottery

Clive Bowen, Lisa Hammond, Akiko Hirai, Walter Keeler, Jim Malone, William Plumptre

04 Mar 2015 - 28 Mar 2015

March brings us a celebration of British Studio Pottery with a wonderful range of work from: Clive Bowen, Lisa Hammond, Akiko Hirai, Walter Keeler, Jim Malone and William Plumptre.

Share |
Collection of ceramics
Collection of ceramics
2014
Please contact the gallery for availability of individual pieces
Collection of ceramics Clive Bowen http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/clive_bowen 2014 Please contact the gallery for availability of individual pieces Colander Lisa Hammond http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/lisa_hammond 2014 Ceramics W:23cm H:9.5cm D:18cm 65 Jug with Hakeme Mark Lisa Hammond http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/lisa_hammond 2013 Ceramics W:16cm H:26cm 220 Sold Pot with Lid Lisa Hammond http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/lisa_hammond 2013 Ceramics W:10cm H:15cm D:10cm 95 Very Large Tsubo Lisa Hammond http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/lisa_hammond 2014 Black clay & tan slip W:43cm H:48cm 1500 Sold Still Life Bottles Akiko Hirai http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/akiko_hirai 2014 Black clay, stoneware and glazed stoneware H:14 - 24cm 50 - £85 William Van Esland Black ‘New Moon’ Jar Akiko Hirai http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/akiko_hirai 2014 Stoneware W:35cm H:37cm 650 Sold Large Moon Jar Akiko Hirai http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/akiko_hirai 2014 Stoneware H:48cm D:38cm 1300 William Van Esland Articulated Jug Walter Keeler http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/walter_keeler 2009 Ceramics H:23cm 350 Large Bowl with Extrusions Walter Keeler http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/walter_keeler 2009 Salt glazed stoneware W:30cm H:20cm D:38cm 800 Green Cut Branch Teapot Walter Keeler http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/walter_keeler Ceramics W:22cm H:23cm D:11cm 800 Very Large Teapot Jim Malone http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/jim_malone 2015 Tenmoku glaze with finger swipes W:22cm H:32cm D:26cm 550 Tea Bowl & Yunomi Jim Malone http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/jim_malone 2015 Wax resist and paddled tenmoku patterns 150 (Tea Bowl 10 x 14 x 14 cms) £120 (Yunomi 10 x 8 x 8 cms) Porcelain Teapot Jim Malone http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/jim_malone 2015 Porcelain with ash glaze and engraved grasses W:17.5cm H:22cm D:12cm 250 Sold A Collection of Bottles & Vases William Plumptre http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/william_plumptre Ceramic 390 (Left: 27 x 9 x 9cms) £480 (Centre: 26 x 17 x 17cms) £390 (Right: 28 x 11 x 11cms) Square Plate William Plumptre http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/william_plumptre Stoneware, glaze W:24cm D:24cm 425 Square Bottle William Plumptre http://www.scottish-gallery.co.uk/artist/william_plumptre Stoneware, glaze W:10cm H:26cm D:10cm 510